Skip to main content
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Earn a 50% discount on the DP-600 certification exam by completing the Fabric 30 Days to Learn It challenge.

Data Refresh error

Having a same data refresh issue for last three weeks. Can you please help asap? I'm a PRO user @ Nike.  If you please provide support number where I can call and address the issue immedately?

OneDrive refresh for StageReport.csv has been disabled. You can learn about common reasons refresh fails in our help topics or reach out to our Community for help. As always, you can also contact support.

If you contact support for this issue, please provide them with the following information:

Activity Id: b6a57d09-771d-4276-b54e-2f9643d6dcbb

Request Id: a3c31ad7-1c70-48a0-86c6-31c6d479fb23

Cluster Name: WABI-WEST-US-redirect.analysis.windows.net

Refresh Start Time: 11/28/2016 22:38:09Z

Refresh End Time: 11/28/2016 22:38:10Z

Comments
acefull
Frequent Visitor

Having an same data refresh issue for last three weeks. Can you please help asap? I'm a PRO user @ Nike.  If you please provide support number where I can call and address the issue immedately?

OneDrive refresh for StageReport.csv has been disabled. You can learn about common reasons refresh fails in our help topics or reach out to our Community for help. As always, you can also contact support.

If you contact support for this issue, please provide them with the following information:

Activity Id: b6a57d09-771d-4276-b54e-2f9643d6dcbb

Request Id: a3c31ad7-1c70-48a0-86c6-31c6d479fb23

Cluster Name: WABI-WEST-US-redirect.analysis.windows.net

Refresh Start Time: 11/28/2016 22:38:09Z

Refresh End Time: 11/28/2016 22:38:10Z

v-haibl-msft
Employee

@acefull

The refresh issue for Sharepoint/OneDrive still exists and Power BI team are looking into it now. If you want to open a support ticket, you can create it in http://support.powerbi.com/ (at the bottom of the web page)

Best Regards,

Herbert

acefull