cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply
Anonymous
Not applicable

Remove the user added to see the data from the publish app feature

hi

 

i have added the user"a@outlook.com" to the app permission where he can see the content through his personal email . Currently i removed the user "a@outlook.com" and updated the app . Still user "a@outlook.com" logs in he is able to see the app that i shared earlier by using the URL shared previously .  Will there be anytime that takes to effect so that he will not able to see this app once got in?.  

 

Utlimate goal is to remove the user so that he should see any data becuase he moved to another team in the same organization . can anyone help here please

1 REPLY 1
v-chuncz-msft
Community Support
Community Support

@Anonymous 

 

I cannot reproduce this issue. You could also create a support ticket for assistance.

 

Community Support Team _ Sam Zha
If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.

Helpful resources

Announcements
Microsoft Build 768x460.png

Microsoft Build is May 24-26. Have you registered yet?

Come together to explore latest innovations in code and application development—and gain insights from experts from around the world.

charticulator_carousel_with_text (1).png

Charticulator Design Challenge

Put your data visualization and design skills to the test! This exciting challenge is happening now through May 31st!

Power BI Dev Camp Session 22 768x460.jpg

Check it out!

Mark your calendars and join us on Thursday, May 26 at 11a PDT for a great session with Ted Pattison!