Remove the user added to see the data from the publish app feature
i have added the user"firstname.lastname@example.org" to the app permission where he can see the content through his personal email . Currently i removed the user "email@example.com" and updated the app . Still user "firstname.lastname@example.org" logs in he is able to see the app that i shared earlier by using the URL shared previously . Will there be anytime that takes to effect so that he will not able to see this app once got in?.
Utlimate goal is to remove the user so that he should see any data becuase he moved to another team in the same organization . can anyone help here please