cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply
adithyanaini
Post Partisan
Post Partisan

Remove the user added to see the data from the publish app feature

hi

 

i have added the user"a@outlook.com" to the app permission where he can see the content through his personal email . Currently i removed the user "a@outlook.com" and updated the app . Still user "a@outlook.com" logs in he is able to see the app that i shared earlier by using the URL shared previously .  Will there be anytime that takes to effect so that he will not able to see this app once got in?.  

 

Utlimate goal is to remove the user so that he should see any data becuase he moved to another team in the same organization . can anyone help here please

1 REPLY 1
v-chuncz-msft
Community Support
Community Support

@adithyanaini 

 

I cannot reproduce this issue. You could also create a support ticket for assistance.

 

Community Support Team _ Sam Zha
If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.

Helpful resources

Announcements
UG GA Amplification 768x460.png

Launching new user group features

Learn how to create your own user groups today!

November Power BI Update 768x460.png

Check it Out!

Click here to read more about the November 2021 Updates!

M365 768x460.jpg

Microsoft 365 Collaboration Conference | December 7–9, 2021

Join us, in-person, December 7–9 in Las Vegas, for the largest gathering of the Microsoft community in the world.