cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply
adithyanaini
Post Partisan
Post Partisan

Remove the user added to see the data from the publish app feature

hi

 

i have added the user"a@outlook.com" to the app permission where he can see the content through his personal email . Currently i removed the user "a@outlook.com" and updated the app . Still user "a@outlook.com" logs in he is able to see the app that i shared earlier by using the URL shared previously .  Will there be anytime that takes to effect so that he will not able to see this app once got in?.  

 

Utlimate goal is to remove the user so that he should see any data becuase he moved to another team in the same organization . can anyone help here please

1 REPLY 1
v-chuncz-msft
Community Support
Community Support

@adithyanaini 

 

I cannot reproduce this issue. You could also create a support ticket for assistance.

 

Community Support Team _ Sam Zha
If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.

Helpful resources

Announcements
Power BI December 2021 Update_carousel 768x460.jpg

Check it Out!

Click here to read more about the December 2021 Updates!

User Group Leader Meeting January 768x460.png

Calling all User Group Leaders!

Don't miss the User Group Leader meetings on January, 24th & 25th, 2022.

Jan 2022 Dev Camp 768x460 copy.png

Power BI Dev Camp- January 27th, 2022

Mark your calendars and join us for our next Power BI Dev Camp!

Top Solution Authors
Top Kudoed Authors