Skip to main content
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Earn a 50% discount on the DP-600 certification exam by completing the Fabric 30 Days to Learn It challenge.

dmyers1000
Regular Visitor

Count of a Measure

Hello Everyone,

I am new to Power Bi, I created a measure that counts IDs per sales rep, however, what I am looking for is a secondary measure that will count the cels per day of that table that are less than 3 however it does not seem to count the zeros.

Any help would be appreciated!

Measure: 

CALCULATE(
DISTINCTCOUNT(vbpm_opportunity[Id]))+0

Table

dmyers1000_0-1612807732635.png

The result I am trying to achieve is to count all red cels which are less than 3

2/2/20212/3/20212/4/20212/5/20212/6/20212/7/20212/8/2021

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION
parry2k
Super User
Super User

@dmyers1000 I missed pbix file, here it is :

CountX = SUMX ( SUMMARIZE( ALLSELECTED ( data[OwnerId] ), data[OwnerId],  "@Count", IF ( [CountID] < 3, 1, 0 ) ), [@Count] )

Check my latest blog post Compare Budgeted Scenarios vs. Actuals I would  Kudos if my solution helped. 👉 If you can spend time posting the question, you can also make efforts to give Kudos to whoever helped to solve your problem. It is a token of appreciation!

Visit us at https://perytus.com, your one-stop-shop for Power BI-related projects/training/consultancy.

Subscribe to the @PowerBIHowTo YT channel for an upcoming video on List and Record functions in Power Query!!

Learn Power BI and Fabric - subscribe to our YT channel - Click here: @PowerBIHowTo

If my solution proved useful, I'd be delighted to receive Kudos. When you put effort into asking a question, it's equally thoughtful to acknowledge and give Kudos to the individual who helped you solve the problem. It's a small gesture that shows appreciation and encouragement! ❤

Did I answer your question? Mark my post as a solution. Proud to be a Super User! Appreciate your Kudos 🙂
Feel free to email me with any of your BI needs.