Skip to main content
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Register now to learn Fabric in free live sessions led by the best Microsoft experts. From Apr 16 to May 9, in English and Spanish.

Anonymous
Not applicable

Creating a visual

Hello everyone,

I am new to powered, I am working on a sample example.

Can anyone tell me what kind of visual I can use for making the tile shown in the figure below.

flight route stats.PNG

Thankyou,

Jyothi.

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

You just need to be careful about  format of your formula , I have marked your mistake by red box as below:
1.png

by the way, if you want to present the cells without the numbers present , you Use font color scale for the column the same way you did the background color scale,

once you do that, font color and background color will be same and you will not see the number but only heat color (background color)

Best Regards,

Lin

Community Support Team _ Lin
If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.

View solution in original post

9 REPLIES 9
Anonymous
Not applicable

thanks @lin

v-lili6-msft
Community Support
Community Support

You can use Conditional formatting in tables like me as below
Step 1:
If the "Percent of Number of" is based on one column that type is Number ,you need to add two columns:

Percent of Number of =
IF (
    Table4[Rate] > 0
        && Table4[Rate] <= 0.2,
    "0%-20%",
    IF (
        Table4[Rate] > 0.2
            && Table4[Rate] <= 0.4,
        "20%-40%",
        IF (
            Table4[Rate] > 0.4
                && Table4[Rate] <= 0.6,
            "40%-60%",
            IF (
                Table4[Rate] > 0.6
                    && Table4[Rate] <= 0.8,
                "60%-80%",
                IF ( Table4[Rate] > 0.8 && Table4[Rate] <= 1, "80%-100%" )
            )
        )
    )
)

Type =
IF (
    Table4[Rate] > 0
        && Table4[Rate] <= 0.2,
    IF (