Skip to main content
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Register now to learn Fabric in free live sessions led by the best Microsoft experts. From Apr 16 to May 9, in English and Spanish.

Tinus1905
Helper III
Helper III

API max pages

I'm new with API data so I struggle a lot with this problem. When I load data into PowerBi from the website it stops by 20 (newest) records instead of all the records in one table. When I want to make a report I want all the data and not just 20.

This is the code in advanced editor.

let
    Bron = Json.Document(Web.Contents("https://app.website.nl/api/user/v1/account/leads", [Headers=[Accept="application/json", Authorization="Bearer 123456789"]])),
    #"Geconverteerd naar tabel" = Table.FromRecords({Bron}),
    #"data uitgevouwen" = Table.ExpandRecordColumn(#"Geconverteerd naar tabel", "data", {"path", "per_page", "next_cursor", "next_page_url", "prev_cursor", "prev_page_url", "data"}, {"data.path", "data.per_page", "data.next_cursor", "data.next_page_url", "data.prev_cursor", "data.prev_page_url", "data.data"}),
    #"data.data uitgevouwen" = Table.ExpandListColumn(#"data uitgevouwen", "data.data"),