Skip to main content
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Earn a 50% discount on the DP-600 certification exam by completing the Fabric 30 Days to Learn It challenge.

pdecarlo
Employee
Employee

Introduce Yourself!

Let's get to know each other a little better!  

Reply to this thread and introduce yourself  😊

Let everyone know where you're hacking from and what Microsoft Fabric workloads and AI / Copilot features that you're most excited about experimenting with!

50 REPLIES 50
CristopherOliva

Hello,

My name is Cristopher Hugo Olivares Del Real. I'm from Ciudad Juarez Mexico, I am 27 years old and I am new to Fabric. I just Joined the hackaton today hopefully I can get to submit somethind during this weekend. 

Bushra_
Regular Visitor

Just started MS Fabric enjoying learning and trying to absorb. I didn't participated yet keep informed. Definatly Fabric and copilot big break through of Microsoft. 

videlalvaro
Employee
Employee

Hey everybody, I'm part of Paul's team at Microsoft. I'm focused on all things Real-Time analytics, so KQL, Event Stream, but also open source technologies like Kafka or RabbitMQ. Of course I'm also interested in GenAI (who isn't these days), so I wanna show some experiments I've been doing with Fabric and GenAI. Catch you all in the rest of the forum!

Nice to meet you. 

If we have any questions on those topics, ok yo ask you then please?

Hey, nice to meet you too!. Feel free to post questions and tag me. 

Quique
Frequent Visitor

Hi! I'm Manrique, from Costa Rica. It's great to be here and I hope this hackathon is a great experience for everyone! I've been a MS Power* tools learner and now also an AI enthusiast. Me (and my hackathon teammate) are looking forward to learn how to do much more with MS Fabric and AI.

Hi 

I would like to do the below solution :