cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
About Me

InstrovateAkrit

Frequent Visitor Frequent Visitor
Akriti Lal is a Data Analytics and Data Visualisation maven with a Decade of experience in different industry verticals.She has worked extensively on data visualisation tools like Microsoft Power BI and Tableau . She has had a chance to mentor and work with professionals of Fortune 100 to Fortune 500 companies, handling business in Finance, health, Media and entertainment, Software-As-A-Service (SAAS) companies for hospitality etc. She has a wide range of training experience from training Experienced Professionals & members of Leadership Team ( LT ) to Students from different Engineering Colleges and Educational Institutes. To Know More --> https://www.technicaljockey.com/microsoft-power-bi-analytics/ Some of the recent power bi blogs written for Corporate Training in Gurgaon are 1. Dual Axis Chart in PowerBI Desktop - https://www.technicaljockey.com/microsoft-power-bi-analytics/dual-axis-chart-in-microsoft-power-bi/ 2.Interactive Dashboard in PowerBI - https://www.technicaljockey.com/microsoft-power-bi-analytics/interactive-dashboard-in-power-bi/ 3.Connecting PowerBI with MySql - Sakila Database - https://www.technicaljockey.com/microsoft-power-bi-analytics/connecting-powerbi-with-mysql-database/ 4.Publish Microsoft Power BI Report - https://www.technicaljockey.com/microsoft-power-bi-analytics/powerbi-report-publish-to-web/ Install Wide World Importers Sample Database in Microsoft SQL Server - https://www.technicaljockey.com/microsoft-power-bi-analytics/install-wide-world-importers-sample-database-in-microsoft-sql-server-database/ 6.How To Enable Power Pivot And Power View in Microsoft Excel - https://www.technicaljockey.com/microsoft-power-bi-analytics/how-to-enable-power-pivot-and-power-view-in-excel/ 7.How to use YTD , QTD , MTD Functions in DAX in Microsoft Power BI - https://www.technicaljockey.com/microsoft-power-bi-analytics/time-intelligence-function-in-dax-in-power-bi-dashboard/ ------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------- Akriti has also worked extensively in Tableau so she is well equipped to understand all the benefits of different viz tool . You can view her work at - https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant ------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------- some of the important blogs that she has written are 1. Start Your Analytics Journey : https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/corporate-tableau-training-in-gurgaon/ ----------- 2. Data Analysis in Tableau : https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/data-analysis-in-tableau-10-0/ -----------3. Using Pivot in Tableau - https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/using-pivot-in-tableau-10-0/ -----------4. Waterfall Chart in Tableau - https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/waterfall-chart-in-tableau-10-0/ -----------5. Pareto Chart in Tableau : https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/pareto-chart-in-tableau-10/ -----------6. Bump Chart in Tableau : https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/bump-chart-in-tableau/ -----------7. Free Tableau Tutorial - Cross Database Join in Tableau : https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/cross-database-join-in-tableau-10-0/ -----------8. Free Tableau Tutorial - Blending in Tableau : https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/blending-in-tableau-10-0/ -----------9. Union in Tableau : https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/tableau-union-concept-explained/ -----------10. Custom Territories on Map - - Corporate Tableau Training In Gurgaon Content -----------11. Other Important Blogs For your Learning . I cover most of them in my Corporate Training Batches . Reach out to me at akriti.lal@instrovate.com to know more -----------1. K-mean Clustering in Tableau - - Corporate Tableau Training In Gurgaon Content : https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/k-means-clustering-in-tableau-10-0/ -----------2. Dumbbell Chart in Tableau : https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/dumbbell-chart-in-tableau-10/ -----------3. Tornado Chart in Tableau : https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/tornado-chart-in-tableau-10/ -----------4. Word Cloud in Tableau - Corporate Tableau Training In Gurgaon Content : https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/word-cloud-in-tableau-10/ -----------5. Free Tableau Tutorial - Calendar View in Tableau : https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/calendar-view-in-tableau/ -----------6. Equal Size Sorted Stack Bar - Corporate Tableau Training In Gurgaon Content : https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/equal-size-sorted-stacked-bars/ -----------7. LOD in Tableau - Corporate Tableau Training In Gurgaon Content : https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/lod-in-tableau-10/ -----------8. LOD in Tableau - Use Case 1 : https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/lod-in-tableau-10-use-case-1/ -----------9. LOD in Tableau - Use Case 2 : https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/lod-in-tableau-10-use-case-2/ -----------10. LOD - Comparative Sales Analysis : https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/lod-comparative-sales-analysis/ -----------11. LOD - Purchase Analysis - Corporate Tableau Training In Gurgaon Content : https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/lod-purchase-analysis-in-tableau-10/ -----------13. KPI Next To Bars in Tableau - Corporate Tableau Training In Gurgaon Content : https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/kpi-next-to-bars/ -----------14. Free Tableau Tutorial - Python Integration with Tableau : https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/python-integration-with-tableau/ -----------15. R Integration with Tableau : https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/r-integration-with-tableau/ -----------16. Free Tableau Tutorial - Parameter in Tableau : https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/multiple-viz-using-parameter/ -----------17. Slope Graph in Tableau : https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/slope-graph-in-tableau/ -----------18. Tableau Error - Cannot Mix Aggregate : https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/tableau-error-cannot-mix-aggregate-non-aggregate/ -----------19. Tableau Integration with Mapbox - Corporate Tableau Training In Gurgaon Content : https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/tableau-integration-with-mapbox/ -----------20. Gauge Chart in Tableau : https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/gauge-chart/ -----------21. Tableau Connectivity with Hortonworks Hadoop / Hive - - Corporate Tableau Training In Gurgaon Content : https://www.technicaljockey.com/tableau-training-consultant/tableau-big-data-connectivity/
Latest posts by InstrovateAkrit
Public Statistics
Date Registered ‎07-07-2018 04:21 AM
Date Last Visited ‎10-28-2018 09:25 PM
Total Messages Posted 2
Total Kudos Received 3
My kudoed posts
Contact Me
Online Status
Offline
Date Last Visited
‎10-28-2018 09:25 PM
Latest Tags
No tags yet