always valid share while the person's account has been deleted ?
and the period of retention is exceeded.
How to access reports from a deleted user account and stop sharing?
thanks for your help
Hi @Cobra77 ,
Normally these contents will cancel share and move to recycle bin until expired deadline.(removed from recycle bin when over expiry date)
Is there other users take 'owner' of dataset and update data source credentials?
Engage and empower students with Power BI!
Continue your learning in our online communities.
Travel to Melbourne and network with thousands of peers!
Check out what's new in the Power BI Community!