Skip to main content
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Earn the coveted Fabric Analytics Engineer certification. 100% off your exam for a limited time only!

dustinn
Resolver I
Resolver I

SSRS Server Power BI Integration Error - Failed to sign in to Azure Active Directory

Hi, first of all I'm making reports via SQL Server Mobile Report Publisher on a server (ssrs server is working fine). At Reporting Services Configuration under Power BI Configuration, when I tried to login/connect with my account it only gives me the error "Sign in to Azure Active Directory. Failed to sign in to Azure Active Directory." (does it even have to do something with the server or I'm still missing some configuration?). So how can I solve this one ?(I'm still new with rs stuffs so kindly explain it in a more detailed way). Every help is appreciated. Thanks.

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Hi @v-qiuyu-msft ,

It is now working, can confirm that the problem is about the proxy server used in the server (but we have'nt  tried your solution if it works). For now we got additional problem whenever trying to sign in to power bi at ssrs web portal (see screenshot below).

Also, does raising a ticket only available on Pro users? does trial version of pro counts? Thanks.

View solution in original post

14 REPLIES 14
dustinn
Resolver I
Resolver I