I have a little problem that I cant find a solution for.
I've shared a report with a user, he deleted it.
First: In my account it still says the report ist shared with the user.
Second: If I delete his rights and share it again it doesnt show up in his account?
Third: Is there a way to forbid
d him to delete the shared reports?
Thanks for your help
@Saala I'm not aware of a way to stop a user from removing content he/she doesn't want to see in their area. If you removed, re-shared - manually send them the link and that will likely work again. Its resolved many issues for me in "reshare" scenario's