I have a pro licence and the persons to whom I share also have Pro licence. While I created a new workspace(with myself as Owner and Admin access) to publish all my reports to it, I have given the access to the users as "Contributors" in the workspace and when I share the report to them, I can see three access permissions (Read, Read and Edit, Read and Reshare, Remove access), default being Read and Edit. I am trying to change the access to "Read" but I am getting this error.
Can somehelp out on this? Is this a cluster related issue from Microsoft end?