@Mi2n You can keep both copies i.e. your personlized reports and one from the content pack.
When you connect with content pack for the first time it will show all the report, dashboards etc in you workspace. Then try to edit a report it will ask you to create a personlized copy of the reports. Once personalized copies are craeted rename them to some thing like Personlized_Copy. Connect with the content pack again, it will again create copies in your workspace. now you have both personlized and content pack reports.