I got a notification message on the top of the dashboard that my trial period will be expired. I didn't close this notification and tried to open a report which contains custom visuals. I know that the custom visuals cannot be appeared if I don't enable them, but I cannot find the "enable" button in the usual place. A little bit later I realized that the "enable" button is in its place just it is covered by the previous notification messages. I recommend that if there are more than one message in the notification bar then group them and show "There are 2 notifications" or something like this.
Proud to be a Datanaut!