i deleted the dataset of a report then uploaded a new one with the same name. the report were able to recognize the new dataset but the link for that report is changed (see the screenshot below).
Please help me to revert back to the original link. we need that since we already rolled out that link to everyone.
Go to Solution.
Proud to be a Super User!
View solution in original post
thanks for responding, @GilbertQ .
i saw a few post of retrieving a deleted workspace from admin portal. Does Power BI service has a similar solution for deleted report? if the link is change, maybe the report is deleted too, right?
Check out the on demand sessions that are available now!
Check out the Winners!
Learn how Power BI works with the latest Azure data and analytics innovations at the digital event with Microsoft CEO Satya Nadella.