If I move a workspace into the Premium Capacity does the url used to share with users change?
It should not, since you are only changing the backend of the WorkSpace by moving it from Shared Capacity to Dedicated Capacity. From what I have done and read, the URL stays the same.
We're excited to announce our first cross-community 'Can You Solve These?' challenge!
Visit our Community Blog for articles, guides, and information created by fellow community members.
Wondering what events you could join or have an event to promote yourself? Check out our Upcoming Events.
Be a part of the leading Microsoft Business Applications digital event, curated for the APAC community.