Hi I had a question regarding the imported visuals.
I have used a number of imported visuals in my dahbboard. Some of them need to be purchased for additional features. However, I m making use of the free features only. I wanted to know that once I publish the dahboard, these visuals will still be visible to everyone I have shared the dashboard with, right?