Thanks @GilbertQ and @Anonymous,
I have a Pro license and the dataset is scheduled under my account. The other users of the dashboard/reports don't have to be Pro, right? Or do they have to be Pro to do a manual refresh?
Also, when I click the Refresh button at the top of a report it doesn't confirm that the refresh has started. Is that normal? I see it in the refresh history as in process though. I would expect a confirmation or something after clicking that button.