Skip to main content
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Earn the coveted Fabric Analytics Engineer certification. 100% off your exam for a limited time only!

KimberlyS
Frequent Visitor

Error when viewing Members of old Workspace

When I am in the web service and have selected a workspace, and I click on the ellipses in the upper right, and select "Members" I get an error:

"We couldn't find a mainbox for this recipient.  Either they don't have a mailbox or don't have a license assigned."

X-OWA-Error Microsoft.Exchange.Clients.Owa2.Server.Core.OwaUserHasNoMailboxAndNoLicenseAssignedException

I am an admin of the workspace, and can select "Edit Workspace" and then can view and edit members there.  Any idea what is wrong with the "Members" option?  The same thing happens with Calendar and Conversation.  Files works and takes me to the Documents page for the O365 group sharepoint site.

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION
v-frfei-msft
Community Support
Community Support

Hi @KimberlyS ,

Please check the solution as this case.

Regards,

Frank

Community Support Team _ Frank
If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the others find it more quickly.

View solution in original post

2 REPLIES 2
v-frfei-msft
Community Support
Community Support

Hi @KimberlyS ,

Please check the solution as this case.

Regards,

Frank

Community Support Team _ Frank
If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the others find it more quickly.