Reply
Highlighted
Frequent Visitor
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎01-04-2019
Accepted Solution

Cannot rename my app workspace (new - preview)

Hi,

 

I juste created an app workspace, which is empty for now, and tried to rename it and clicked "save".

I got this error (in french, sorry) :

 

Un problème s'est produit
Impossible de mettre à jour le groupe
Réessayez plus tard ou contactez le support. Si vous contactez le support, fournissez ces informations.
ID d'activité: 4f9ef142-60f2-44cb-8d72-499b75d5a353
ID de demande: e4512b73-843d-59ac-5ff8-e0e6da490158
ID de corrélation: d677e5e5-9278-1f01-6168-e787c55a7b21
Code d'état: 400
Heure: Thu Jan 17 2019 16:55:11 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
Version: 13.0.7994.169
URI du cluster: https://wabi-north-europe-redirect.analysis.windows.net


Accepted Solutions
Moderator
Posts: 10,202
Registered: ‎03-10-2016

Re: Cannot rename my app workspace (new - preview)

@DavidPROVOST,

When I try to rename the new workspace, it is not successful in the first time, however, after I refresh web page in web browser, I am able to rename the new workspace.

Could you please refresh the web page and try again?

Regards,
Lydia

Community Support Team _ Lydia Zhang
If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.

View solution in original post


All Replies
Moderator
Posts: 10,202
Registered: ‎03-10-2016

Re: Cannot rename my app workspace (new - preview)

@DavidPROVOST,

When I try to rename the new workspace, it is not successful in the first time, however, after I refresh web page in web browser, I am able to rename the new workspace.

Could you please refresh the web page and try again?

Regards,
Lydia

Community Support Team _ Lydia Zhang
If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.
Moderator
Posts: 10,202
Registered: ‎03-10-2016

Re: Cannot rename my app workspace (new - preview) - Status changed to: Needs Info

 
Community Support Team _ Lydia Zhang
If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.
Frequent Visitor
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎01-04-2019

Re: Cannot rename my app workspace (new - preview)

This working, thanks !

I apologize, I've been moving around so long along PBI Service, during the whole day, I didn't realize some king of cache was still leveraged...