My company has premium capacity, and I was wondering if we share a report on an app (with premium capacity) will our free users be able to edit that report? they would like to add some filters or change minor things.
The short answer is no, at least no ability to save any changes. When you publish to the premium capacity, you will be publishing to a Workspace. To access the workspace those users will need to have a Pro license.
Depending on how the reports will be shared with them, will depend what ability they will have to reshape the report. This reshaping will not be saved.
Did I answer your question? Mark my post as a solution!