When we add a new user to a subscription an email is sent to all the people that were already subscribed that the person doing the adding "has shared the dashboard with you".
Is there a way to stop these emails from going out at all?
I have test on my side,
there is no emails is sent to all the people that were already subscribed.
Could you share your details steps with screenshots for us?
Sorry for the delay. Here is a screenshot of the settings of the subscription.
Note that before saving we always uncheck the "give access" checkbox.
Join us in the third Triple A event!
It’s the start of a new Super User season! Learn all about the new Super Users and brand-new tiered recognition system.
Make sure you didn't miss any of the things that happened in the community in January!