cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply
Helper V
Helper V

Accessing a report

I am a Power BI Pro user, and I have published many reports from Power BI Desktop to Power BI service and shared the report with my colleagues, If I no longer use the account I used to create and share the report(if the account is no longer in use), can they still have access to the report?

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION
Community Support
Community Support

hi @Samrawit21 

Yes, they still have access to the report.

 

Regards,

Lin

Community Support Team _ Lin
If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.

View solution in original post

1 REPLY 1
Community Support
Community Support

hi @Samrawit21 

Yes, they still have access to the report.

 

Regards,

Lin

Community Support Team _ Lin
If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.

View solution in original post

Helpful resources

Announcements
secondImage

Happy New Year from Power BI

This is a must watch for a message from Power BI!

December Update

Check it Out!

Click here to read more about the December 2020 Updates!

Community Blog

Check it Out!

Click here to read the latest blog and learn more about contributing to the Power BI blog!

Get Ready for Power BI Dev Camp

Get Ready for Power BI Dev Camp

Mark your calendars and join us for our next Power BI Dev Camp!.

Top Solution Authors