Skip to main content
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Register now to learn Fabric in free live sessions led by the best Microsoft experts. From Apr 16 to May 9, in English and Spanish.

nicksportslabs

Load the query in Excel get stuck at 1009 rows and it's very slow

First of all as a rookie I managed to make a big part of the query somehow working with all the information I could find. But I ran into a wall at the moment. The problem is that it will load the full query in the power editor based on a table which contains concatenate URLs, but when I load it to excel it is very very slow(I unchecked preview data loading btw) and it will not complete the query even after more than one hour loading and it got stuck at 1009 rows. 

I wish I could upload the file, but everything I tried this website didn't let me.

Funtions to get the data, inclusive urls from the specific website

(page as number) as table =>
let
    Bron = Json.Document(Web.Contents("https://sportvloeren.sport.nl/umbraco/api/sportvloerenlijstapi/getsportvloeren?page=" & Number.ToText(page) & "")),
    #"Geconverteerd naar tabel" = Table.FromList(Bron, Splitter.SplitByNothing(), null, null, ExtraValues.Error),
    #"Column1 uitgevouwen" = Table.ExpandRecordColumn(#"Geconverteerd naar tabel", "Column1", {"ID", "Naam", "Type", "Typetoevoeging", "Niveau", "Toplaag", "InvulLaag", "Fundering", "Onderbouw", "Aannemer", "Status", "Url"}, {"Column1.ID", "Column1.Naam", "Column1.Type", "Column1.Typetoevoeging", "Column1.Niveau", "Column1.Toplaag", "Column1.InvulLaag", "Column1.Fundering", "Column1.Onderbouw", "Column1.Aannemer", "Column1.Status", "Column1.Url"}),
    #"Kolommen verwijderd" = Table.RemoveColumns(#"Column1 uitgevouwen",{"Column1.ID", "Column1.Type", "Column1.Typetoevoeging", "Column1.Niveau", "Column1.Aannemer", "Column1.Status", "Column1.InvulLaag"}),