Skip to main content
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Register now to learn Fabric in free live sessions led by the best Microsoft experts. From Apr 16 to May 9, in English and Spanish.

kedarsk

Help needed to create query to display the table data in specific format

Hello all

I am a sales manager by profession hence not as much technical as much you guys are.  I need to publish the weekly status update about all the opportunities in my funnel.  Hence, I have few fields to consider namely sales rep name, opportunity name, opportunity created date, Proposal submitted date, value of the opportunity, expected quarter for closure and expected month for closure.

I already have imported all the above mentioned data in a simple power query by doing get and transform. but my challenge is how

to get the data in the following format.  We need to publish weekly MIS in the following format.  

Besides format there is one more concern, if the sales rep doesn't have any opportunity in that month of the quarter then the value should be considered as 0 as shown in the image below and his name should still remain there.

Any help will be much appreciated.

Screenshot_1.jpg  

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION
Jimmy801
Community Champion
Community Champion

Hello 

about your question 1... use this code to replace all null to 0

let