You'll receive a message from Microsoft within 2 business days. As soon as it's approved, your group will go live.
A group can only be edited by one person at a time. Try again later.
Power BI User Groups - Public Preview
Once you step down, you will be removed from the group. You can always rejoin as a member.
Join the group to participate in the discussion.
No post to display.
You can use the same account you use to log into the product. If you don’t have a Power BI account, you can create a Community account.