cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Workspace Settings buttons disabled by default

When I want to delete a workspace, all the buttons are disabled in Workspace Settings until I make some change (eg edit a description or title). Please make the Delete Workspace and Cancel buttons enabled by default.

 

Also -- I was forced to pick an "Idea Label" when opening up this idea, but there is no label for PowerBI service itself, so I just chose "Dashboards".

Status: Accepted
Comments
v-yuezhe-msft
Microsoft

@auridasf,

I have reported this issue interanlly: CRI 88440323. Will post back once I get any updates.

Regards,
Lydia

v-yuezhe-msft
Microsoft
Status changed to: Accepted
 
v-yuezhe-msft
Microsoft

@auridasf,

Please check PG's response:

"The buttons continue to be disabled until the site can confirm that the user has permission to delete the group,just wait a few seconds for the button to enable".

And I have no issues using the delete and cancel buttons. Please check it on your side.

Regards,
Lydia