cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

When publishing to powerbi.com hidden tab shows

When you publish to the workspace and the tab you are on is hidden, it will appear the initially the first time a user looks at the deck online. The published tab are okay and when they select another tab they will not be able to return to the hidden tab. But the initial landing page is the hidden tab.

Status: New
Comments
Community Support Team