I recently upgraded to pro(trial mode), and I still have 49 days left for the trial mode to expire. I was able to see all features earlier but since yesterday I just get "capacity settings"(which is visible even if I do not have a pro account).
The full admin portal can be accessed by global admins and users who have the Power BI Administrator role. If you're not in one of these roles, you only see Capacity settings in the portal. For more information about the Power BI service administrator role, see Understanding the Power BI admin role.
Yes, I understand.
But, I used to get "pro" features when I started my free trial, until a couple of days ago. Any particular reason that my access to these features was revoked?
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.