Privacy Level setting is reset in Data Gateway after failed attempt to set up a dataflow

Status: New
by DP86 Visitor on ‎11-27-2018 06:42 AM

Privacy setting for a data source in the data gateway is reset to "None" whenever I cancel a process of setting up a dataflow entity with the data source and the gateway. I have not been successful in setting up a connection with any data sources at this time, so I do not know what would happen if I DON'T cancel the process. I am able to recreate the condition every time. This appears to be a bug, but I would like a confirmation that I am not doing something wrong to cause this.

Idea Statuses