cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Pages delete when saving .pbix file

When opening a report previously saved earlier in the day all the pages have been deleted.

I managed to get the content back by accessing the 'tempSaves' folder but again when I save the report and reopen it all the pages have gone. This is hours of work disappearing. Also if I publish the report it is blank.

Please can anyone tell me why this is happening and how to save the report without losing the hours of work I have put into it?

Thanks.

Status: New
Comments
Community Support

@myersj96 

 

I cannot reproduce the issue. You may directly create a support ticket for assistance.