We have several QA datasets published through OneDrive to a sandbox workspace. There are roughly 75 users in this workspace. When these QA datasets are no longer needed, we will delete the files from OneDrive. This triggers a notification email that gets sent to every single user stating that OneDrive refresh has been disabled for the dataset. We have not found a way to turn these notifications off, as we don't want to notify every user whenever a QA dataset is removed.