Filters that are used as a drill through filter and as a page filter appear 2 times in the report page which is used as the drill through page. You can clear both filters, but only the one that is used in the drill through is working. The filters are available in the report where people can use a drill through, but also in the drill through page because that page can also be used as a starting point.
Example: Product filter
Left is the filter in the start page, right are the filters in the drill through page. In the drill through page, the first filter can be cleared and than you can see all products again, but the second can not be changed. We can create a bookmark to claer all drill through filters, but the fact that the filters appaears 2 times, is very confusing for our users. Is there a workaround and/or can it be solved in an update of the new filter pane functionality? After a drill through the filter appears 2 times. You can clear the first filter