cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
0

Deleted Workspace - Datasets still refreshing

A few weeks ago I deleted a workspace that had a couple reports on it. Although it's been deleted, I am still receiving dataset refresh failure emails for datasets on that workspace. Is there a way these refresh schedules can be removed so I no longer receive these emails?

Status: Delivered
Comments
Moderator

Hi @CRamirez

 

There should be a link for us to open problematic dataset settings in the received refresh failed email. Please click on the link and sign in with your Power BI account to check if it's indeed deleted. 

 

Best Regrds,
Qiuyun Yu 

Regular Visitor

Hello @v-qiuyu-msft ,

 

Yes I do receive a link in the email, but when I click it I am taken to my personal workspace which doesn't have the report rather than taking me to the workspace that was deleted.

 

Thank you,

Moderator

Hi @CRamirez

 

Till now, it's hard to provide further help on forum side. I would suggest you create a support ticket to get dedicated support. 

 

Support Ticket.gif

 

Best Regards,
Qiuyun Yu 

Moderator
Status changed to: Delivered