cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Auto recovery always appears after closing a specific file

I have a specific file where when I close it and later open Power BI, it says that I have an autorecover version of the file. The file always saves fine and the only issue I have with it is this autorecover annoyance.

 

Has anyone else encountered this before or have any tips?

Status: New
Comments
Community Support

@willclein 

 

Try the latest version of Power BI Desktop and check Auto-recover Desktop files.