Skip to main content
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Register now to learn Fabric in free live sessions led by the best Microsoft experts. From Apr 16 to May 9, in English and Spanish.

mchandler
Frequent Visitor

Trying to make a card that has a few different values and items in it.

Happy end of April to you all. I am brand new to the power bi community. I have been tasked with getting my companies Freshservice data out of Grafana and into Power BI. I was able to get through getting the data into the file and have built a pretty basic Report. I am trying to get my reports and dashboard to be as informative as what we came from but I am getting stuck on the first visualization. I have watched about 10 youtube videos and read 20-30 boards and am just not able to get where I am trying to go. So I am going to try and ask this here. I did see one post that was similar and I asked a follow-up there, then thought that was over a year old and did not know if it would be seen. 

To try and type out what I am working on is a card that will have Data centered around New Tickets. In the middle, I would like to have the New Tickets today value with a red or green arrow that shows if we are more or less than our daily average over this year. Below that, I would like to show the MTD total of new tickets and the same red-green arrow that shows how are compared to the prior month.  then on the opposite side of the card Week to date (Monday 12am to Sunday 1159pm) and the same red-green arrow that would show how we were doing the prior week at the same point.  And if at all possible a very small text readout of the last time the data was updated. I can only get Freshservice to give me reports every hour and when they run there are about 10 15 min behind.