Skip to main content
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Register now to learn Fabric in free live sessions led by the best Microsoft experts. From Apr 16 to May 9, in English and Spanish.

Anonymous
Not applicable

Sum in quarter

Hi everybody!

It's my first time writing here 🙂

I would really appreciate your help to solve this issue.

I have a table which contains these values:

DAYS   | Count of number of runs | Cumulative sum of systems installed in the reference day | Number of runs/Installed systems

__________________________________________________QUARTER1___________________________________________________________________________

DAY1   |                   1                     |                                                    1                                       |                               1 

DAY2   |                   3                     |                                                    1                                       |                               3 

DAY3   |                   1                     |                                                    1                                       |                               1 

DAY4   |                   0                     |                                                    1                                       |                               0

__________________________________________________QUARTER2___________________________________________________________________________

DAY5   |                   1                     |                                                    2                                       |                              0.5 

DAY6   |                   5                     |                                                    2                                       |                              2.5