Skip to main content
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Register now to learn Fabric in free live sessions led by the best Microsoft experts. From Apr 16 to May 9, in English and Spanish.

Anonymous
Not applicable

Skills map - if I select 2 skills the user does not appear

Hello
I'm a beginner, don't be too hard.

I am in the process of creating a competency map that will map the location of employees in relation to their skills.

ALP_0-1595201143028.png

In the report, a tile corresponds to a category of skills.

The objective is to select the skills or skills that interest us and this will show us the employees involved.

If I ask to display employees who have the A+B skills in the same category then nothing will appear...!

ALP_1-1595201636271.png

In this example, I select 2 skills that interest me. I know that my colleague Maud ticked off these two skills. it does not appear in the results

I appear in the result because I checked only the 1st skill in the form

Here's her answer in the sharepoint list

ALP_2-1595201776001.png

Do you have any ideas?

Thank you so much for your help

2 ACCEPTED SOLUTIONS
v-zhenbw-msft
Community Support
Community Support

Hi @Anonymous ,

Sorry for that we do not have enough information to reproduce your issue.

Do you use the SELECTEDVALUE function? If yes, it doesn’t support selecting multiple values.

Maybe you can refer the following measure.

Skill1.jpg

If it doesn’t meet your requirement, could you please provide a mockup sample based on fake data or describe the fields of each tables and the relations between tables simply?

It will be helpful if you can show us the exact expected result based on the tables.

Please upload your files to OneDrive For Business and share the link here. Please don't contain any Confidential Information or Real data in your reply.

Best regards,

Community Support Team _ zhenbw