cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
staj25 Occasional Visitor
Occasional Visitor

Service Now Assignment Group only displays encoded values after column expansion

I am new to Power BI and I was trying to get data from Service Now Web API and I passed the source query as JSON application. After I converted the query into table and expanded the columns, I am getting the encoded value for these columns. Below is the advanced editor query:

let
Source = Json.Document(Web.Contents("https://xxxxxxxxxxxservice-now.com/api/now/table/task?
sysparm_display_value=true
&sysparm_fields=ref_change_request.end_date,sys_updated_on,number,category,
sys_updated_by,opened_by,sys_created_on,state,sys_created_by,impact,active,priority,opened_at,
work_notes,short_description,description,work_notes,sys_class_name,urgency,assigned_to,comments,
approval,cmdb_ci,sys_id,assignment_group,ref_change_request.u_bso_approver
&sysparm_query=assignment_group.name=ABCDEF^
sys_class_name!=change_task
",[Headers=[#"Accept" = "application/json"]])),
result = Source[result],
#"Converted to Table" = Table.FromList(result, Splitter.SplitByNothing(), null, null, ExtraValues.Error),