Skip to main content
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Register now to learn Fabric in free live sessions led by the best Microsoft experts. From Apr 16 to May 9, in English and Spanish.

Scorecard Creation

HI all

Im relatively new to PBI and am trying to recreate a scorecard that soneone has built in excel. They dont want the format changing. Ive tried to find the right visual as they also want to be able to drill down., but unfortunately am struggling to find one suitable. Can anyone please come up with a suggestion/s. The xxxx are where the figures should be and they are a mixture of text and values , and I also need to colour co-ordinate some of them based on previous months balance. So if greater than previous month then 'RED' and if less than then 'GREEN' etc. Hope this makes sense.

Ive attached the scorecard

Hopefully someone can help even if to say its not possible to recreate it.

PBI Scorecard 2.PNG

Thank you

Many thanks and regards

Karen

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Hi @KarenFingerhut ,

Glad to know that you've nailed it. 

Please kindly mark the helpful suggestion as solution to help others find it more quickly. thanks!

Community Support Team _ Dina Ye
If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more
quickly.

View solution in original post

8 REPLIES 8
Greg_Deckler
Super User
Super User

Your user is going to have to make a decision, no format changes and stick with Excel or accept some format changes and get drilldown.

@ me in replies or I'll lose your thread!!!
Instead of a Kudo, please vote for this idea
Become an expert!: Enterprise DNA
External Tools: MSHGQM
YouTube Channel!: Microsoft Hates Greg
Latest book!:
The Definitive Guide to Power Query (M)

DAX is easy, CALCULATE makes DAX hard...

Hi Greg

Thanks for getting back to me so promptly.