Skip to main content
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Register now to learn Fabric in free live sessions led by the best Microsoft experts. From Apr 16 to May 9, in English and Spanish.

jos3bosch
Frequent Visitor

Need help!!!!

Hi, i'm new to PowerBI and try to find answers to questions i have. I don't knbow how to get answers since ms support isn't capable (??!) and don't know were to go (i searched all available documentation). All though i hope to receive some valuable answers from community members, i'm also willing to pay for answers when this takes time to search this out. Let me know! What i hope i can find here is feedback and answers that point me in the right direction or solution(s), or simply; 'what you want can't be done', or 'a workaround for that is ....' Some background:

We want to embed PowerBI dashboards (embedded version) in a portal. We will collect (benchmark-) data from several companies with survey software. Per company we collect data on more levels: team level, busines sunit level, country level, global .. Values of a company that participates in a benchmark will be compared to the average scores in their own industry. Data will stored in MS CRM and we want to deploy a portal where we embed pre-defined PowerBI dashboards that can viewed by participants.

Questions: