Skip to main content
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Register now to learn Fabric in free live sessions led by the best Microsoft experts. From Apr 16 to May 9, in English and Spanish.

Anonymous
Not applicable

How to convert Text File(Resume) in report

Hello Experts,

I'm new to Power BI, I have requirement like below. 

Source: Resume with format as Text file. txt- 

Infosys-BI & Data Analytics Consultant(June 2017-April 2018)
•Gather requirements from different stakeholders and Directors, analyze, and document business requirements, functional requirements, manual data collection and data specifications for tableau Reports.
•Created worksheets reports and converted into interactive dashboards by using Tableau Desktop and provided to Business User permission, Project Managers and End Users.
•Experienced in designing and developing multiple analytical reports from multiple data sources by data blending on a single worksheet in data visualization within Tableau Desktop.
•Involved in Interacting with business users and performed Gap Analysis according to Client requirements.
•Reviewed business requirements and analyzed data from various sources like Excel/ SQL Server for design, development, testing and analyze the projects within Tableau Desktop.
•Created Power BI reports on various requirements and Complex reports and dashboards using DAX
•Created dashboards using Power BI desktop and Created Gateways between on premise and cloud.
•Mentored business power users to create reports/dashboards using Power BI desktop.
•Designed and developed various analytical reports from multiple data sources by blending data on a single Report/Dashboard in Power BI Desktop and Server.
•Building, publishing customized interactive reports and dashboards, report scheduling using Power BI server.
•Experience with Splunk Searching and Reporting modules, Knowledge Objects, Administration, Add-On's, Dashboards, Clustering and Forwarder Management