Skip to main content
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Earn a 50% discount on the DP-600 certification exam by completing the Fabric 30 Days to Learn It challenge.

DiogoSousa
Regular Visitor

Data Science, Engineering and Warehouse missing

Hello everyone and greetings from Portugal!

I need some help here...I'm new to Microsoft Fabric, I already enabled it and also the trial, but for some reason when entering Microsoft Fabric home, I only have "Power BI", "Data Factory" and "Synapse Real-Time Analytics".
Data Science, Engineering and Warehouse are missing. Does anyone know if I need to enable something else so that they appear?

Thanks in advance!

Diogo Sousa

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Wait is over 🙂

hgbdmi_0-1692247130467.png

View solution in original post

14 REPLIES 14
amit_infoqort
Frequent Visitor

Hello,

I am also facing the same issue, I have enabled fabric free trial for entire organization.

whole options like powerbi, data engineering, data science, data warehouse, realtime analytics, datafactory everything is missing 

DiogoSousa
Regular Visitor

Meanwhile, another icon appeared! Now it seems just missing one. Lets wait another week 🙂

Wait is over 🙂

hgbdmi_0-1692247130467.png

Yep! Mine also have everything now finally! 😛

hgb-dmi
Frequent Visitor

Data Engineering is now visible:

hgbdmi_0-1692149777052.png

hgbdmi_1-1692149815264.png

Data Science is still mising from the experience picker. However, it should be noted that Data Science resources can be created from the Data Engineering experience, so this is not a blocking issue:

hgbdmi_2-1692150014901.png

DiogoSousa
Regular Visitor

Hum...anyone having the same issue? Or knows how to solve this?

Any news on this subject? Now it changed but...it only shows Power BI; Data Factory; Synapse Data Wareshouse; Synapse Real-Time Analytics. From Microsoft Support it seems a known bug that their trying to resolve.
DiogoSousa
Regular Visitor